A Flock of Migratory Water fowl at Jhadi Tal 
NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE CAMP

The Proposed Dates

The National Environment Science Camp is being organized in November-December 2018 -January-February-March-April 2018

This time period has been decided by our experts keeping into consideration various factors:

•Pleasant days and cool starry nights are one of the best seasons of Dudhwa.
•The Wetlands of Dudhwa are teaming with Migratory Water Fowl.
•The Woodlands have new visitors in form of colorful Himalayan birds and other migratory birds.
•This is the breeding season for Swamp Deer, one can hear their mating calls and see their harems.
•The Water Bodies are filled with water and the wild life they support.
•The Forest is fresh and inviting after the monsoons.

Reporting dates for the teams at the Camp:
 

CAMP SLOT CAMP  DATES
CS1 16th November 2017-19th November 2017(Thursday-Sunday)
CS2 19th November 2017-22nd November 2017 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS3 22nd November 2017-25th November 2017(Wednesday-Saturday)
CS4 25th November 2017- 28th November 2017 (Friday-Monday)
CS5 30th November 2017- 3rd December 2017(Thursday-Sunday)
CS6 3rd December 2017- 6th December 2017 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS7 6th December 2017- 9th December 2017 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS8 9th December 2017-12th December 2017 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS9 14th December 2017- 17th December 2017 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS10 17th December 2017- 20th December 2017  (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS11 20th December 2017- 23rd December 2017  (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS12 24th December 2017- 27th December 2017  (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS13 27th December 2017- 30th December 2017  (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS14 1st January 2018-4th January 2018 (Monday-Thursday)
CS15 4th January 2018-7th January 2018 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS16 8th January 2018-11th January 2018 (Monday-Thursday)
CS17 12th january 2018-15th January 2018(Friday-Monday)
CS18 16th January 2018-19th January 2018(Monday-Thursday)
CS19 20nd January 2018-23rd January 2018 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS20 25th January 2018-28th January 2018(Thursday-Sunday)
CS21  28th January 2018-31st January 2018 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS22 1st February 2018-4th February 2018 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS23 6th February 2018-9th February 2018 (Sunday-Thursday)
CS24 9th February 2018-12th February 2018 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS25 13th February 2018-16th February 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS26 16th February 2018-19th February 2018 (Friday-Monday)
CS27 A 20th February 2018-23rd February 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS27 B 23th February 2018-26th February 2018 (Friday-Monday)
CS28 A 27th February 2018-2nd March 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS28 B 3rd March 2018-6th March 2018 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS29 6th March 2018-9th March 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS30 9th March 2018-12th March 2018 (Friday-Monday)
CS31 13thMarch 2018-16th March 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS32 17th March 2018-20th March 2018 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS33 21st March 2018-24th March 2018 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS34 25thMarch 2018-28th March 2018 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS35 30th March 2018-2nd April 2018 (Friday-Monday)
CS36 2nd April 2018-5th April 2018 (Monday-Thursday)
CS37 6th April 2018-9th April 2018 (Friday-Monday)
CS38 10th April 2018- 13th April 2018 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS39 14th April 2018-17th April 2018 (Saturday-Tuesday)
 


Camp Slots to be allotted on First Come First Serve Manner

 
HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACTS
Copyright © Karavan Heritage and Nature Society. Designed by Ascension